1570 Montgomery Hwy Hoover, AL 35216 205-509-2157
1850 Southpark Dr Hoover, AL 35244 205-509-2157

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Hoover, AL


Hoover Southtown
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Mar 1, 2022,
Will does a great job, he helps the buyer put a deal together!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 17, 2022,
Awesome customer service!! I love my Land Rover!!! Will buy from Southtown again and highly recommend them if you are in the market for another vehicle!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 15, 2022,
Dylan found me a truck in my price range that is practically brand new. I love it. Great place to get a vehicle. No pressure. Amazing experience. Great people!!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 11, 2022,
Buying a used car is always an adventure because you never know what you are getting. When I went to look at a BMW X5, I had my reservations. I’ve heard about all the “downsides” to buying a used BMW you hear out there. The only reason I bought our 2012 BMW X5 is because of Will R. and his dad Jim. These guys were informative, flexible and honest. Never was I pressured or badgered. Quite the opposite. I was given complete freedom drive and inspect the X5 on my own terms. Their knowledge of the vehicles on their lot is extensive and their confidence in the quality of cars they get is very reassuring. These guys are more interested doing what is right by people than they are just interested in selling a car. These guys take great care of the vehicles they sell and I am extremely confident buying a car from these guys. I highly recommend buying a car from the guys at Southtown Motors in Hoover. These guys do it right.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 10, 2022,
Purchased a car today from will.. he was extremely nice and excellent all my paperwork was done when I got there. All I had to do is sign my name on documents and go over a few things and I was ready to go.. was quick and easy
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 9, 2022,
Craig did a great job assisting our son in purchasing his first vehicle. Craig was friendly, helpful, encouraging, kind, and knowledgeable. He made the entire experience easy and fun. We were treated fairly and are confident that we got a good deal on both the trade in and the purchase. This was our third purchase from this dealership and we will be back again!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Feb 7, 2022,
So happy that we chose Hoover Southtown as our first choice to shop. After viewing Southtown’s website, we called in advance and spoke with Will Rowell. Upon arrival, we noticed a large selection of vehicles and were greeted so nicely. Will handed us the key to the vehicle of interest and told us to drive it and get to know it. After the test drive, we discussed very affordable figures and made the decision to purchase the vehicle. The whole experience was a calm walk in the park and I do mean calm. I will highly recommend Southtown to my children, my extended family and friends. Check it out for yourself, I promise, they will go above and beyond. Signed, One Happy Customer.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Jan 31, 2022,
Will was fantastic. We felt like he treated us like his own family. Smooth transaction.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Jan 21, 2022,
Criag Roberts did a wonderful job getting me the truck I need. The price was right on my budget so I bought it. No hassle at all. Thanks
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Jan 13, 2022,
I was shopping for a car when someone introduced me to Craig Roberts at Hoover Southtown. Craig did a phenomenal job of assisting me. There was no pressure. He was very open about his inventory, very helpful and very professional. This is someone that I feel confident I can trust, which means a lot to me. Not only Craig, but the rest of the staff were also very friendly and knowledgeable. Getting a good car is only part of the equation. Having the expert assistance of a sales and after-sale support organization that puts the customer first is the other and equally important part of the equation. This is a first-class operation. There is no question that I will be going back to Hoover Southtown for my next car.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Dec 30, 2021,
Craig Roberts was an absolute God send. He helped me more than any salesman has ever helped, automotive or otherwise. He is a prime example for Southtown's business.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Dec 8, 2021,
Dylan has by far been the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. After asking about a truck, he called me and told me a little more about the vehicle, as well as got the ball rolling on the vehicle I was looking to trade. Dylan was incredibly flexible working with me throughout the entire car buying process as I had to reschedule several times on him. These guys legitimately gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had, plain and simple. I cannot recommend them enough and will be starting with the team at Southtown the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Dec 3, 2021,
I came across these guys while looking for a truck. When I reached out about more pictures, Not only did I received them, Dylan called me shortly after to give me more detail about the truck. Working with Dylan was one of the best experiences I've had with an auto dealership. The entire car buy process can be a headache and lengthy at other dealerships. Dylan made it a breeze. Dylan and team treat you like family and not just a customer. Thank you guys! Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hoover Southtown
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Nov 26, 2021,
Bought a 2020 Nissan Frontier and the experience was solid. Dylan made things easy and we will do bisness with these guys again in the future.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Nov 20, 2021,
Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I drove over 3 hours to buy my Sequoia from Southtown and I’d absolutely do it again! Dylan was so helpful and patient with me! I highly recommend buying from them!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Nov 10, 2021,
Our car buying experience was fantastic! Everyone was very helpful, and they made the process super easy! We really appreciate the kindness, professionalism, and helpfulness of the staff.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Nov 8, 2021,
I had a great experience with Will and everyone at Hoover Southtown today. They made the car buying process very comfortable and allowed my partner and I plenty of time to discuss things privately. This was my first time buying a car so I was ready to be like “back up and give me some space!” but that wasn’t the case at all. Will and Dillon were very polite and super knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and the financing process. They also have a repair shop so I will bring the Honda CRV I bought from them today, there for all repairs. You will find an honest and trusted experience with Hoover Southtown.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Nov 8, 2021,
I came across this place while searching for a new car! I have never been more satisfied with car buying and having someone bend over backwards to make sure I got exactly what I wanted all while being 3+ hours away! Craig made shopping such a breeze and was such a sweet person to work with!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 29, 2021,
Hoover Southtown is our family’s go-to for our vehicles. Salesman Will Rowell did an outstanding job communicating with me and answering all my questions about my RAV4 purchase. He was kind and determined to make my latest purchase a positive experience. If you want fair and knowledgeable, give him a call!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 25, 2021,
Will Rowell was easy to work with and found the perfect SUV for our family.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 21, 2021,
Cannot say enough great things about this place and the people that work here. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from them and will continue with them in the future. Dylan helped me find exactly what i was looking for and was willing to help with every question/concern I had along the way. Highly recommend!!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 20, 2021,
Only place I’ll buy a car from now on. Best customer service I’ve ever experienced! Be sure to ask for Dylan!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 15, 2021,
Buying a vehicle can be stressful. The best car buying experience I ever had was with Hoover Southtown! Dylan and Jason were awesome!! I was shopping for a vehicle, but they didn't have the particular vehicle on the lot. Dylan informed me that they can locate the vehicle I want. We scheduled an appointment for me to come and sit with Jason to pick out a vehicle. We found one! It was delivered to Hoover Southtown within a week. I test drove the vehicle and I love it!!!! Dylan and Jason helped me find my dream car. They were very helpful every step of the way. Thank you Hoover Southtown for the awesome experience! I definitely recommend Hoover Southtown to help you with a stress free car buying experience!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 9, 2021,
Fabulous business. They have not only amazing cars but the best long term customer service I’ve ever found.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 4, 2021,
Will was such a joy to work with, he made the car buying process a breeze! We really enjoyed doing business with Southtown and will definitely be using them again in the future. We are so thankful Will helped us get the truck of our dreams!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Oct 4, 2021,
Will was super friendly and so great to work with! We are so grateful to have done business with him and are thankful to have someone who was genuine and really wanted to help us with the purchase of our truck. We couldn’t have asked for a more painless and easy process. We would be happy to do business with this company in the future!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Sep 20, 2021,
Fast process, great service and friendly staff.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Aug 31, 2021,
Will is the absolute best! This was our second vehicle to purchase from him and definitely the easiest decision, best price, and quickest turn around! You can’t go wrong with Hoover Southtown, or Will!
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Aug 14, 2021,
Will and the dealer are the absolute gift of God to me. I'm rebuilding my credit after 4 years of taking care of my son and daughter fulltime, not working, and, for last year, finishing a degree that I started years back but wasn't able to previously finish. I work part-time now, operate a Proofreading/Editing service, and go to school fulltime. Naturally, I don't make a lot of money, but I own my home. Looking for a car the last two months was brutal, but I trusted God that what's for me is for me in due time. I found Southtown on TrueCar, and wrote to them about another car, which they could get funding for. Will told me they had the car I bought. He ran my info, called back, and told me I could get it. A key with them is they use local banks for financing rather than loan shark finance companies. 😃 It gave me a chance, thank the Lord. When I got in the car and WDJC was playing, I felt like I was with family. They're great, a wonderful car buying experience.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
205-822-3996
Aug 13, 2021,
Everyone one was fantastic. From Jeff the owner to Dylan the F&I and Jason the GM. Very curtious and professional and lightning fast service. They are s even going to fix a few dings on our purchase at no charge.
Hoover Southtown Hoover Southtown
★★★★★
206 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us